Welcome to Yangzhou Sino-Eu Industrial Robot Co., Ltd. Email |Chinese |English
Company Profile
  Yangzhou Sino-Eu Industrial Robot Co., Ltd., which is found in 2008 in the historical and cultural city of Yangzhou, specializes in the logistics equipment research, development and manufacture as well as engineering service. It is the industry strategic partners of ABB Group. So far, it has possessed a professional team of more than 140 persons majored in mechanical design and manufacture, electrical automation, process design and so on and obtained more than 30 national patents in the field of palletizing system as well as its own intellectual property rights, which contribute the company to have strong R&D ability and process design capability.
  The company is majored in the R&D, production and sales of the automatic filling equipment, palletizing equipment and industrial robot. It also covers the import and export business of various commodities and technology. The company product and service have been improved constantly by its excellent staff, rich experience, advanced technology, high-quality manufacturing machines and scientific company management.  Currently, the telescopic loader and palletizing robot have already set the workers free from hard labor and enhanced the production efficiency for enterprises greatly.
  In recent years, Yangzhou Sino-Eu Industrial Robot Co., Ltd. while introducing advanced technology and process at home and abroad, takes advantage of years of wisdom and experience of its excellent staff to ensure the product accuracy, intelligence stability and reliability at a high level.
  Stick to the philosophy of “Sino-Eu Palletizing Robot, Self-discipline and Social Commitment”, the company, taking the market as the direction, the R&D as the lead and the innovation as the means, is committed itself to be a well-known enterprise to supply high-quality logistics equipment and engineering service to customers globally, so as to create a new era for factory logistics and promote progress to global logistics industry.
Today
  You are the 1140084th visitor


 
LINK: KerundeMachinery Myande Group SU ICP15035262
COPYRIGHT:Yangzhou Sino-Eu Industrial Robot Co., Ltd. Tel: 0086-514-80820111 Fax: 0086-514-87770730 Email: jszojqr@hotmail.com

欢迎访问扬州中欧工业机器人有限公司官网 邮件系统 |中文版 |English
公司简介
  扬州中欧工业机器人有限公司坐落在中国历史文化名城—扬州,始成立于2008年,拥有机械设计与制作、电气自动化、工艺设计等各类专业技术人才140余名,中欧公司在码垛系统拥有30多项国家专利,拥有自己的知识产权。具有强大的产品研发能力和工艺设计能力,是从事物流装备研发和制造机工程服务的专业化公司,是ABB公司行业战略合作伙伴。
  公司主要为用户提供自动灌装机械、码垛设备、工业机器人的研发、制造、销售;自营和代理各类商品及技术的进出口业务。优秀的员工、丰富的经验、先进的技术、精良的设备、严格的管理使得公司的产品和服务质量不断提升。随着市场形势的发展,目前公司的主导产品为伸缩装载机和码垛机器人,将劳动者从繁重的体力劳动下解放出来,大大提高了企业的生产效率。
  几年来,扬州中欧工业机器人有限公司在吸取国内外先进技术和工艺的基础上,集优秀员工多年的智慧和经验,产品的精确度、智能化以及稳定性、可靠性都居于全国领先地位。
  “中欧码垛、厚德载物”,我们以市场为导向、以科研为龙头,以创新为手段、致力于成为著名物流装备和工程服务企业,积极开拓国内外市场,在全球范围内为客户提供高品质的物流装备和工程服务,创造工厂物流新时代,推动全球物流行业的不断进步。
今天是
  您是本站第 1140084 位访问者


 
友情链接:科润德机械官网   迈安德集团官网  苏ICP备15035262号-1   32100302010386
版权所有:扬州中欧工业机器人有限公司 电话:0514-80820111 传真:0514-87770730 E-mail:jszojqr@hotmail.com